Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates & Inset Days

Inset Days
2018-2019 School Year 2019-2020 School Year

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 30th August 2019

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 24th February 2020 (RLA)
Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 22nd May 2020

 

If you are unsure of any dates, please feel free to contact the school office via email: admin.office@stpetersjunior.org.uk

 

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Top